Best of 09 – Day 7

Blog find of the year. That gem of a blog you can’t believe you didn’t know about until this year.
2009 was the year I joined Facebook, Twitter and the blogosphere. This is all really new to me. Reeeaalllly new. I don’t know what I’m doing, I’m overwhelmed by it all, I’m not sure how to balance it with everything already on my plate and I LOVE it. I keep making mistakes. I stay up too late writing. I go from blog to blog, finding inspiration, talent, and amazing people I’d love to get to know.

So how to pick just one?

Sit with it. Breathe.

white hot truth with Danielle LaPorte.

Because self-realization does rock. Because I’m a little intimidated and a lot inspired.

~ by Alana on December 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “Best of 09 – Day 7”

  1. Nothing to be intimidated by, babe, you got it going on. Just keep doing what you’re doing. It’s fantastic. xo

  2. i know what you mean. and the scary part? i’m kinda’ getting used to feeling like i’m sipping water from a firehose.

  3. xoxo
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

 
